Exercise Program for AUTh Graduates

Activity Ημέρες Ώρες Τόπος Γυμναστής/τρια Έναρξη Σημείωση
Just Dance modern dance Wednesday 15.00-17.00 Room no 18 Γιούλη Χαρίση Monday, 16 September, 2019
Kettlebells Monday, Wednesday 18.00-19.00 Room no 2 Λίλη Ευθυμίου Monday, 16 September, 2019
Running Team Monday 17.00-18.00 Outdoors Λάζαρος Ρέππας Monday, 16 September, 2019
Running team Tuesday 17.00-18.00 Outdoors Λάζαρος Ρέππας Monday, 16 September, 2019
Running team Thursday 18.00-19.00 Alexander the Great statue, near the beach Λάζαρος Ρέππας Monday, 16 September, 2019
Ai Kido Tuesday, Thursday 17.00-18.00, 18.00-19.00 Room no 45 Κώστας Ματζάρας Monday, 16 September, 2019
Basketball Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 15.00-22.00 Outdoors basketball court, Sports hall Monday, 2 September, 2019
Capoeira Tuesday, Thursday 20.30-22.00 Room no 45 Tuesday, 1 October, 2019
Crossfit indoors Tuesday, Thursday 18.00-20.00 Sports hall Βασίλης Βασιλειάδης Monday, 16 September, 2019
Fencing Monday, Wednesday, Friday 19.30-21.00 Ciosk no 7 HELEXPO
Fitness Rooms Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 08.00-13.30, 15.00-22.00 Room no 1,7,9 Βασίλης Βασιλειάδης, Δημήτρης Κύρκος, Λάζαρος Ρέππας, Τηλέμαχος Χατζητάκης Monday, 2 September, 2019
Folklore Dance Monday 16.00-17.00, 17.00-18.00 Room no 18 Γιώργος Σοφιανίδης Monday, 16 September, 2019 16.00-17.00 (αρχάριοι), 17.00-18.00 (μεσαίοι)
Folklore Dance Friday 17.00-18.00 Room no 16 Γιώργος Σοφιανίδης Monday, 16 September, 2019 17.00-18.00 (προχωρημένοι)
Hip Hop Monday 21.00-22.00 Room no 18 Ελένη Ζαγγελίδου Monday, 16 September, 2019
Karate Monday 18.00-19.00, 19.00-20.00, 20.00-21.00 Room no 45 Κώστας Δήμου Monday, 16 September, 2019 18.00-19.00 (αρχάριοι), 19.00-20.30 (προχωρημένοι), 20.30.21.00 (αγωνιστικό)
Karate Wednesday 19.00-20.00, 20.00-21.00 Room no 45 Κώστας Δήμου Monday, 16 September, 2019 19.00-20.30 (προχωρημένοι) και 20.30-21.00 (αγωνιστικό)
Karate Friday 18.00-19.00, 19.00-20.00, 20.00-21.00 Room no 45 Κώστας Δήμου Monday, 16 September, 2019 18.00-19.00 (αρχάριοι), 19.00-20.30 (προχωρημένοι), 20.30-21.00 (αγωνιστικό)
Modern Dance Tuesday, Thursday 15.00-17.00 Room no 45 Άννα Καζακαντώνη Monday, 16 September, 2019
Pilates Friday 15.45-16.45 Room no 18 Αναστασία Γιαννακάκη Friday, 17 January, 2020
Pilates Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 19.00-20.00 Room no 18 Λίλη Ευθυμίου Monday, 16 September, 2019
Salsa Wednesday 20.00-21.00, 21.00-22.00 Room no 18 Monday, 16 September, 2019 20.00-21.00 (αρχάριοι) και 21.00-22.00 (προχωρημένοι)
Salsa Friday 21.00-22.00 Room no 18 Monday, 16 September, 2019
Soccer Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 12.00-13.00, 13.00-14.00, 14.00-15.00, 15.00-22.00 Outdoors soccer court 11Χ11, Outdoors soccer court 5Χ5 Monday, 2 September, 2019 εξαιρούνται από τις διαθέσιμες ώρες οι αγώνες ποδοσφαίρου και οι κρατήσεις
Suspension training Friday 17.00-17.30, 17.30-18.00 Room no 2 Ελένη Ζαγγελίδου Monday, 16 September, 2019
Swimming Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 10.00-11.00, 11.00-12.00, 12.00-13.00, 13.00-14.00 National swimming pool Φωτεινή Δάντση Monday, 2 September, 2019 10.00-14.00 Εξωτερική πισίνα
Table Tennis Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 08.00-13.30, 15.00-22.00 Outdoors Monday, 16 September, 2019
Tango Monday 18.00-20.00 Room no 16 Monday, 16 September, 2019 Αρχάριοι
Tango Friday 19.00-20.00, 20.00-21.00 Room no 18 Monday, 16 September, 2019 19.00-20.00 αρχάριοι μεσαίοι και 20.00-21.00 προχωρημένοι
Tennis Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 18.00-20.00 Tennis court Αντώνης Αθανασιάδης Monday, 16 September, 2019
Tennis Thursday 18.00-20.00 Tennis court Αντώνης Αθανασιάδης Thursday, 29 August, 2019 Προχωρημένοι
Volley Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 15.00-22.00 Sports hall Monday, 16 September, 2019
Women Soccer Tuesday, Thursday 19.30-20.30 Outdoors soccer court 5Χ5 Γιώργος Μπουχουράς Monday, 16 September, 2019
Yoga Friday 17.00-18.00 Room no 45 Αναστασία Γιαννακάκη Friday, 17 January, 2020
Yoga Monday, Wednesday 16.00-17.00 Room no 45 Αναστασία Γιαννακάκη Monday, 16 September, 2019